Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Fourteen Songs for Greg Sage and the Wipers (1993)

01. Napalm Beach - Potential Suicide
02. M99 - Astro Cloud
03. Nirvana - Return Of The Rat
04. Poison Idea - Up Front
05. Dharma Bums - On The Run
06. Crackerbash - I Don't Know What I Am-Mystery
07. Hole - Over The Edge
08. Whirlees - Land Of The Lost
09. The Nation Of Ulysses - Telepathic Love
10. Honey - No One Wants An Alien
11. Hazel - Tragedy
12. Calamity Jane - Alien Boy
13. Saliva Tree - Soul's Tongue
14. Keith Nealy/Thurston Moore - Pushing The Extreme

320kbps mp3

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


i really like your blog. the mix of the old school shit and newer shit is really good.

i have a growing diy indie here in brooklyn. i'd like to have you check out a band on my label called whoarfrost.

to stream:


anyway, i don't want to go on and on. if you have any questions get back to me.


steven walcott
engine, brooklyn, ny

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...