Monday, 27 October 2008

Treasure Cat

Morphed from the ashes of Karma to Burn (Will), NYC (Matt), and Creek (Roy), Treasure Cat has been performing since Halloween 2003. Although vocal-less, Treasure Cat has an undeniable blend of anthem rock, crazy stage presence, solid instrumentation, and sonic riffs that hook deep enough to grab you at your core.

Demo EP (2006)

1. Equation part 4
2. This Mutha Fukka

3. Get on the Floor

4. Acidulous

5. Flashback

format: mp3
bitrate: 192kbps

Choice Cuts (2007)

1. Poltergator
2. Queen of Spades
3. King Shit of Fuck Avenue (203 McLane ave.)
4. Cerebral Ballsey
5. Hurt Myself Being Stupid
6. Dresden
7. Destructo Legatta
8. Snake Plissken (I Thought You Were Dead)
9. The Admirals
10. Battle of Britain
11. Captain Smirk
12. Shock and Awe
13. Valhalla
14. On A Clear Day
15. Pyroglyphics

format: mp3
bitrate: 128kbps

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...