Saturday, 26 July 2008

Supershit 666

Supershit 666 or Super$hit666 were a rock supergroup consisting of Ginger from the Wildhearts on vocals, Nicke Andersson from the Hellacopters on drums, Dregen from the Backyard Babies on guitar, and Swedish producer Tomas Skogsberg on bass. The only Supershit 666 release was an eponymous 6-track EP on Inferno records released in 1999. They have never played any gigs, and a minimum of rehearsing and recording time was used for the record. Although both Ginger and Dregen have repeatedly said in interviews they would like to record and perhaps tour under the Supershit 666 name again, due to the hectic schedules of all artists involved no firm plans have been made.

Super$hit 666 EP (1999)

1. Wire Out
2. Fast One
3. Dangermind
4. You Smell Canadian
5. Star War Jr.
6. Crank It Up

format: mp3
bitrate: 192kbps

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...