Sunday, 22 June 2008

Deadbolt - Hobo Babylon (2001)

1. She Walks With the Dead
2. Hobo Babylon
3. One Day I Will Kill You
4. It Was You
5. Bitch Tried to Kill Me
6. Creep Me
7. Come On and Get It
8. Po' Boy
9. Big Man make a Fool of You
10. Patches Rides the Rail
11. Drunk Guy on the Train
12. Who Whacked Paully
13. The Hearse
14. hidden track

format: mp3
bitrate: 160kbps

Deadbolt discography

1 comment:

Fredo said...

ah, very nice. Great collection of Deadbolt. Thanks for the share.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...